The Following Are Approved to Judge C-Rated Shows

Danielle Ackley 650-224-9957
dmacaramel@yahoo.com
Tony Albertson 336-314-6112
bpony57@hotmail.com
Linda Bennett 919-418-0336
lbennett12@bellsouth.net
Christy Brandon 615-414-4505
cbrandon6@sc.rr.com
Beverly Burnette 919-264-9782
bfb@nc.rr.com
Bill Calvert 704-846-6194
bill@calvertstables.com
Laurie Corr 919-801-4116
flossypeebles@aol.com
Cathy Cram 803-649-3505
PSJcathy@gmail.com
Bill Creighton 252-347-6424
creighton0302@gmail.com
Erin Crenshaw 919-971-3908
erinjoncr@gmail.com
Stephanie Crosby 252-671-5002
scc@wardandsmith.com
Jeanne Cross 336-852-4754
jcrossfox@aol.com
Eric Dirks 804-338-2233
eldrider@aol.com
Alexandra Dow 704-589-0415
alexandragdow@yahoo.com
Cathy Dow 704-846-2036
mplgate@aol.com
Kym Ferguson 704-222-0621
kymchampagne@hotmail.com
Antonia Hall 919-622-4365
antoniashall@yahoo.com
Peggy Holmes 336-404-9799
peggy.holmes@allentate.com
Rob Jacobs 910-610-5966
Judge.RLJ@gmail.com
Leslie Jenks 919-280-8087
finallyfarmnc@gmail.com
Anne Carter Jones 704-947-9004
ac.jones@firstcallfarm.com
Anne Kenan 678-787-4509
1arkenan@gmail.com
Loren Kirk 919-244-7366
lorenmkirk@gmail.com
Sharon Kumiega 336-601-7225
winston2865@gmail.com
Phil Long 704-256-3594
pwlong3670@gmail.com
Lauren Lyerly 336-416-9775
horsematician@yahoo.com
B. Ann Moore 336-337-5568
amoore84@triad.rr.com
Beth Rackham 919-784-0417
bethrackham@hotmail.com
Ginny Reilly 910-604-1640
cdnred14@aol.com
Lynley Reilly 910-547-5075
lynley.reilly@yahoo.com
Melissa Rice 704-740-6810
Missy Roades 912-441-6986
mroades@aol.com
Cathy Schlaeppi 336-841-2317
cschlaeppi@aol.com
Donald Schuster 443-299-7813
donaldschuster00@gmail.com
Sara Steady 336-707-2056
ponyridr@gmail.com
Michelle Sturtz 757-630-9170
msturtz@cox.net
Amy Warren 704-617-2200
aehowes@gmail.com
Natalie Weeks 919-625-9191
nkpromiseland@gmail.com
Cam Womble 919-426-5722
cam.womble@gmail.com

The Following Are Approved to Steward C-Rated Shows

Tom Bennett 919-362-7064
tbenn263@bellsouth.net
Linda Bennett 919-418-0336
lbennett12@bellsouth.net
Sheri Bridges 919-842-7963
sheri@trianglefarms.com
Bill Calvert 704-846-6194
bill@calvertstables.com
Laurie Corr 919-801-4116
flossypeebles@aol.com
Bill Creighton 252-347-6424
creighton0302@gmail.com
Erin Crenshaw 919-971-3908
erinjoncr@gmail.com
Cathy Dow 704-846-2036
mplgate@aol.com
Shawn Frazer 704-258-3940
goinridin@aol.com
Susan Gaines 919-782-4010
sgaines111@gmail.com
Kathryn Jolly 704-245-3947
kathryn.jolly@rowancountync.gov
Loren Kirk 919-244-7366
lorenmkirk@gmail.com
Jayne Nelson 919-571-9056
janelson44@gmail.com
Ginny Rigsbee 919-630-0016
vrigsbee@nc.rr.com
Katie Schaaf 781-405-5368
katieschaaf@gmail.com
Cathy Schlaeppi 336-841-2317
cschlaeppi@aol.com
Donald Schuster 443-299-7813
donaldschuster00@gmail.com
Kathleen Stamps 770-787-1875
wildflowerfarm@msn.com
Rhonda Tockmakis 843-814-5974
rtock@aol.com

The Following NCHJA Members are USEF Stewards

John Boyle 828-817-1024
Bill Calvert 704-661-0815
Shawn Frazer 704-258-3940
Janet Murfey 603-986-2494
Jayne Nelson 919-571-9056
janelson44@gmail.com
Sherry Pace 803-420-2633
Glenn Petty 919-556-7321
Louisa Robb 843-532-3205
Lisa Rogers 919-270-4757
Donald Schuster 443-299-7813

The Following NCHJA Members are USEF Licensed Officials

Danielle Ackley 650-224-9957
R - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation
Tony Albertson 336-314-6112
r - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation
Winn Alden 571-991-7416
R - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation
DeDe Bache-Shumate 540-229-0212
r - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation
Joan Boyce 336-299-5067
r - Hunter, Jumper, Hunt Seat Equitation
Cathy Cram 803-649-3505
r - Hunter, Jumper, Hunter Equitation
Pat Dodson 336-918-2067
R - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation
Peter Doubleday 910-692-2253
R - Jumper
Cathy Dow 704-846-2036
R - Hunter, Hunter Equitation
Dayle Eldridge
daylerides@yahoo.com
R - Hunter, Equitation
Andrew Ellis 910-692-5230
R - Jumper
Lynne Forgione 336-686-7243
R - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation
Keith Hastings 336-210-4597
R - Hunter, Jumper, Hunter Equitation
Patty Heuckeroth 910-692-6441
R - Hunter, Hunter Equitation, Breeding
Susan Horn 203-627-2147
r - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation
Jennifer Johnston 516-971-1873
R-Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation; r-Jumper
Melissa Jones Sarle 919-795-9796
r - Hunter, Hunter Equitation
Lynda Kanatzar 803-432-1179
R - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation, Jumper
Anne Kenan 678-787-4509
R - Hunter, Hunter Equitation, Hunter Breeding
Phillip Long 407-256-3594
R - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation
Darryl Meeks 919-557-7928
r - Hunter, Hunter Equitation
Randy Neumann 407-312-1032
R - Hunter, Hunte Seat Equitation, Jumper
Glenn Petty 919-556-7321
r - Jumper
Thomas Pollard 919-696-0373
R - Hunter, Jumper, Hunt Seat Equitation
Stella Prescott 843-247-3378
r - Hunter, Hunter Equitation
Beth Rackham 919-784-0417
r - Hunter, Equitation, Jumper
Missy Roades 912-441-6986
r - Hunter, Hunter Equitation
Cindy Ross 503-523-8290
R - Hunter, Jumper, Hunt Seat Equitation
Mike Rosser 910-692-4192
R - Hunter, Hunter Equitation, Jumper
Katie Schaaf 781-405-5368
katieschaaf@gmail.com
r - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation
Donald Schuster 443-299-7813
R - Hunter, Jumper, Hunter Equitation
Linda Shahinian 201-522-3447
R - Hunter, Jumper, Hunter Equitation
Susan Sjolund 336-575-0044
R - Hunter, Hunter Equitation
Heather Squires 518-275-8607
r - Hunter, Hunter Equitation
Michelle Sturtz 757-630-9170
r - Hunter, Hunter Equitation
Lauren Underhill Norment 252-838-2240
R - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation
Merilee Ventura 910-528-5000
R - Hunter, Hunter Equitation
George Wallac 919-845-7042
R - Hunter, Hunter Equitation, Hunter Breeding, Jumper
Katrina Weinig 540-817-0270
r - Hunter, Hunter Equitation
Frank Willard 336-454-1084
R - Hunter, Hunter Equitation, Jumper