The Following Are Approved to Judge C-Rated Shows

Tony Albertson 919-276-2170
ponytchr1957@gmail.com
Linda Bennett 919-418-0336
lbennett12@bellsouth.net
Chris Bowman 919-541-0794
chrisbowmancoaching@gmail.com
Mary Grace Corr 919-801-8245
marygcorr@gmail.com
Laurie Corr 919-801-4116
flossypeebles@aol.com
Bill Creighton 252-347-6424
creighton0302@gmail.com, C JUM
Erin Crenshaw 919-971-3908
erinjoncr@gmail.com
Stephanie Crosby 252-671-5002
scc@wardandsmith.com
Jeanne Cross 336-852-4754
jcrossfox@aol.com
Alexandra Dow 704-589-0415
alexandragdow@yahoo.com
Emma Fogler 803-422-5969
emmalfogler@gmail.com
Leslie Jenks 919-280-8087
finallyfarmnc@gmail.com
Anne Carter Jones 336-339-5551
jonesac56@gmail.com
Nick Stewart JUMPER JUDGE ALSO 919-593-9524
enujie@gmail.com
Kym Ferguson JUMPER JUDGE ALSO 704-222-0621
kymchampagne@hotmail.com
Antonia Hall JUMPER JUDGE ALSO 919-622-4365
antoniashall@yahoo.com
Bill Calvet JUMPER JUDGE ALSO 704-661-0815
bill@calvertstables.com, JUMPE
Sara Steady JUMPER JUDGE ALSO 336-707-2056
ponyridr@gmail.com
Peggy Holmes JUMPER JUDGE ALSO 336-404-9799
peggy.holmes@allentate.com
Lauren Liles JUMPER JUDGE ONLY 919-604-1274
lhliles19@gmail.com
Loren Kirk 919-244-7366
lorenmkirk@gmail.com
Sharon Kumiega 336-601-7225
winston2865@gmail.com
Lauren Lyerly 336-416-9775
horsematician@yahoo.com
Brooke Maiello 336-734-3754
theridingstablesatgreystone@gm
Cathy Schlaeppi 336-841-2317
cschlaeppi@aol.com
Amy Warren 704-617-2200
aehowes@gmail.com
Susan Williams 443-561-8595
wsw1771@gmail.com

The Following Are Approved to Steward C-Rated Shows

Tom Bennett 919-880-8874
tbenn263@bellsouth.net
Linda Bennett 919-418-0336
lbennett12@bellsouth.net
Bill Calvert 704-661-0815
bill@calvertstables.com
Laurie Corr 919-801-4116
flossypeebles@aol.com
Bill Creighton 252-347-6424
creighton0302@gmail.com
Erin Crenshaw 919-971-3908
erinjoncr@gmail.com
Cathy Dow 704-846-2036
mplgate@aol.com
Amy Drake 707-334-0533
amymdrake@comcast.net
Susan Gaines 919-782-4010
sgaines111@gmail.com
Anne Carter Jones 336-339-5551
jonesac56@gmail.com
Loren Kirk 919-244-7366
lorenmkirk@gmail.com
Jayne Nelson 919-571-9056
janelson44@gmail.com
Ginny Rigsbee 919-630-0016
vrigsbee@nc.rr.com
Cathy Schlaeppi 336-841-2317
cschlaeppi@aol.com
Donald Schuster 443-299-7813
donaldschuster00@gmail.com

The Following NCHJA Members are USEF Stewards

Danielle Ackley 650-224-9957
dmacaramel@yahoo.com
Bill Calvert 704-661-0815
Amy Drake 707-334-0533
amymdrake@comcast.net
Jayne Nelson 919-571-9056
janelson44@gmail.com
Louisa Robb 843-532-3205

C Show Managers are allowed to hire any USEF Rated Judge or Steward

The Following NCHJA Members are USEF Licensed Officials

Danielle Ackley 650-224-9957
dmacaramel@yahoo.com
R - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation
Winn Alden 571-991-7416
winnalden@mindspring.com
R - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation
Oliver Brown 540-229-7752
brownreva@aol.com
R - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation
Cathy Cram 803-649-3505
psjcathy@gmail.com
r - Hunter, Jumper, Hunter Equitation
Cathy Dow 704-846-2036
mplgate@aol.com
R - Hunter, Hunter Equitation
Ashley Duda 703-307-9276
ashduda@gmail.com
r - Hunter, Jumper, Hunt Seat Equitation
Carolyn Duncan 678-464-1622
crookedcreekfarm@live.com
R - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation
Andrew Ellis 910-692-5230
equitalk@aol.com
R - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation
O. King Hackley 502-370-8921
okingh@icloud.net
r - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation
Patty Heuckeroth 910-692-6441
wsbeaver@yahoo.com
R - Hunter, Hunter Equitation, Breeding
Jennifer Johnston 516-971-1873
idahojj@aol.com
R-Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation; r-Jumper
Melissa Jones Sarle 919-795-9796
m_jones_sarle@hotmail.com
r - Hunter, Hunter Equitation
Darryl Meeks 919-557-7928
r - Hunter, Hunter Equitation
James Morris 419-889-2109
Equitation.Coach@gmail.com
r - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation
Glenn Petty 919-556-7321
joan.petty@me.com
r - Jumper
Cindy Ross 503-523-8290
R - Hunter, Jumper, Hunt Seat Equitation
Mike Rosser 910-692-4192
reynardsridge@yahoo.com
R - Hunter, Hunter Equitation, Jumper
Laura Underhill Norment 252-838-2240
lauraunderhillnorment@yahoo.co
R - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation
Merilee Ventura 910-528-5000
bywayfarms@gmail.com
R - Hunter, Hunter Equitation
Ann Garnett Wheeler 5408424228
ann@rosemountfarm.com
r - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation