The Following Are Approved to Judge C-Rated Shows


Linda Bennett 919-418-0336
lbennett12@bellsouth.net
Chris Bowman 919-541-0794
chrisbowmancoaching@gmail.com
Beverly Burnette 919-264-9782
bfb@nc.rr.com
Bill Calvert 704-661-0815
bill@calvertstables.com
Laurie Corr 919-801-4116
flossypeebles@aol.com
Bill Creighton 252-347-6424
creighton0302@gmail.com
Erin Crenshaw 919-971-3908
erinjoncr@gmail.com
Stephanie Crosby 252-671-5002
scc@wardandsmith.com
Jeanne Cross 336-852-4754
jcrossfox@aol.com
Alexandra Dow 704-589-0415
alexandragdow@yahoo.com
Kym Ferguson 704-222-0621
kymchampagne@hotmail.com
Emma Fogler 803-422-5969
emmalfogler@gmail.com
Antonia Hall 919-622-4365
antoniashall@yahoo.com
Peggy Holmes 336-404-9799
peggy.holmes@allentate.com
Leslie Jenks 919-280-8087
finallyfarmnc@gmail.com
Anne Carter Jones 336-339-5551
acathof@aol.com
Loren Kirk 919-244-7366
lorenmkirk@gmail.com
Sharon Kumiega 336-601-7225
winston2865@gmail.com
Lauren Lyerly 336-416-9775
horsematician@yahoo.com
Ginny Reilly 910-604-1640
cdnred14@aol.com
Cathy Schlaeppi 336-841-2317
cschlaeppi@aol.com
Sara Steady 336-707-2056
ponyridr@gmail.com
Amy Warren 704-617-2200
aehowes@gmail.com
Natalie Weeks 919-625-9191
nkpromiseland@gmail.com
Cam Womble 919-426-5722
cam.womble@gmail.com

The Following Are Approved to Steward C-Rated Shows

Tom Bennett 919-880-8874
tbenn263@bellsouth.net
Linda Bennett 919-418-0336
lbennett12@bellsouth.net
Sheri Bridges 919-842-7963
sheri@trianglefarms.com
Bill Calvert 704-661-0815
bill@calvertstables.com
Laurie Corr 919-801-4116
flossypeebles@aol.com
Bill Creighton 252-347-6424
creighton0302@gmail.com
Erin Crenshaw 919-971-3908
erinjoncr@gmail.com
Cathy Dow 704-846-2036
mplgate@aol.com
Susan Gaines 919-782-4010
sgaines111@gmail.com
Anne Carter Jones 336-339-5551
acathof@aol.com
Loren Kirk 919-244-7366
lorenmkirk@gmail.com
Jayne Nelson 919-571-9056
janelson44@gmail.com
Ginny Rigsbee 919-630-0016
vrigsbee@nc.rr.com
Cathy Schlaeppi 336-841-2317
cschlaeppi@aol.com
Donald Schuster 443-299-7813
donaldschuster00@gmail.com

The Following NCHJA Members are USEF Stewards

Bill Calvert 704-661-0815
Jayne Nelson 919-571-9056
janelson44@gmail.com
Louisa Robb 843-532-3205

C Show Managers are allowed to hire any USEF Rated Judge or Steward

The Following NCHJA Members are USEF Licensed Officials

Winn Alden 571-991-7416
winnalden@mindspring.com
R - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation
Cathy Cram 803-649-3505
psjcathy@gmail.com
r - Hunter, Jumper, Hunter Equitation
Pat Dodson 336-918-2067
patrickdodson@bellsouth.net
R - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation
Cathy Dow 704-846-2036
mplgate@aol.com
R - Hunter, Hunter Equitation
Ashley Duda 703-307-9276
ashduda@gmail.com
r - Hunter, Jumper, Hunt Seat Equitation
Andrew Ellis 910-692-5230
equitalk@gmail.com
R - Jumper
Erin Grampp 540-582-6272
eringrampp@aol.com
r - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation
O. King Hackley 502-370-8921
okingh@att.net
r - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation
Keith Hastings 336-210-4597
keithhastings7195@gmail.com
R - Hunter, Jumper, Hunter Equitation
Patty Heuckeroth 910-692-6441
wsbeaver@yahoo.com
R - Hunter, Hunter Equitation, Breeding
Jennifer Johnston 516-971-1873
idahojj@aol.com
R-Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation; r-Jumper
Melissa Jones Sarle 919-795-9796
m_jones_sarle@hotmail.com
r - Hunter, Hunter Equitation
Darryl Meeks 919-557-7928
r - Hunter, Hunter Equitation
James Morris 419-889-2109
Equitation.Coach@gmail.com
r - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation
Glenn Petty 919-556-7321
joan.petty@me.com
r - Jumper
Cindy Ross 503-523-8290
R - Hunter, Jumper, Hunt Seat Equitation
Mike Rosser 910-692-4192
reynardsridge@yahoo.com
R - Hunter, Hunter Equitation, Jumper
Lauren Underhill Norment 252-838-2240
lauraunderhillnorment@yahoo.co
R - Hunter, Hunt Seat Equitation
Merilee Ventura 910-528-5000
bywayfarms@gmail.com
R - Hunter, Hunter Equitation
Frank Willard 336-454-1084
nutille@bellsouth.net
R - Hunter, Hunter Equitation, Jumper